Many people have contributed and assisted in updating the Revegetation Guide of the Goulburn Broken Catchment and creating this online web tool. We would like to thank the following for their knowledge and expertise of plant communities in their local areas, and their comments and feedback on the draft web tool;

Peter Mitchell, Sally Mann, David Laurie, David Wakefield, Laurie Macmillan, Liz Evans, Rob Hall, Julie Hall, Doug Frood, Janet Hagen, Cathy Olive, Ray Thomas, Andie Guerin and Dave Smith.

A special thank you to Fiona McCallum for her valuable information technology assistance from data collation through to web design and creation, and Peter Geddes from GB CMA for his information technology support and web development.

We would like to thank Sue Berwick and Mary Titcumb of the Department of Environment, Land, Water and Planning for their support in the early stages of planning this upgrade.

We would also like to thank contributors of the original Revegetation Guide for the Goulburn Broken Catchment (2001), with which this updated version is built on:

Editors: Gill Earl, Fleur Stelling, Mary Titcumb, Sue Berwick.

Contributors: Catherine Allen, Kate Blood, John Delpratt, Martin Driver, Anthony Dufty, Steve Hamilton, Ian Higgins, Justine Leahy, David Lockwood, Denis Martin, David Millsom, Meredith Mitchell, Trudi Mullett, Phil Perrett, Gabrielle O'Shea, Jan Palmer, Digby Race, Jim Robinson, Paul Ryan, Alex Sislov, Ray Thomas, and Keith Ward.

Vegetation profile drawings creator: Vincent Drane.

Compiled and edited by Kim Wilson and Jim Begley